Menu

Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH

Zinc oxide is developed and manufactured in a variety of qualities at the Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH site in Goslar. The versatility of zinc oxide for use in various market segments demands a high degree of innovation and close contact with customers.

Changing markets require dynamic companies with structures that can meet customer needs. To this end, Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH employs the most highly qualified staff and uses the most modern methods of analysis in its technical centre to develop innovative customer-oriented solutions for the use and handling of zinc oxides.

Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH is ready to respond to all your questions and challenges with regard to the use of zinc oxide. Don’t hesitate to contact us!

The research and development at Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH in Goslar is divided into the areas of product development, application technology and process optimisation. In accordance with our motto “Progress as a tradition”, new zinc oxides are developed and made ready for the market here. At the same time, we are working on new application possibilities for zinc oxide, as well as its optimisation, in close cooperation with our customers. In the process optimisation, production is supported by research, so that the products can be constantly improved.


application fields

Company information

Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH
Halberstädter Straße 15
38644 Goslar

website

Contact

Jan van Driel
phone: +49 5321 68111

e-mail

Menu

Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH

Am Standort der Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH in Goslar Zinkoxide in unterschiedlichen Qualitäten entwickelt und hergestellt. Der vielseitige Einsatz von Zinkoxid in diversen Marktsegmenten erfordert ein hohes Maß an Innovation und Kundennähe.

Sich verändernde Märkte erfordern dynamische Unternehmen mit Strukturen, die den Kundenbedürfnissen Rechnung tragen. Zu diesem Zweck erarbeitet die Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH in ihrem Technikum mit hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern und modernsten Analyseverfahren innovative und kundenbezogene Problemlösungen für den Einsatz und das Handling von Zinkoxiden.

Die Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH steht ihren Kunden bei unterschiedlichen Fragestellungen und Anwendungsherausforderungen rund um Zinkoxid zur Verfügung. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Die Forschung und Entwicklung der Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH in Goslar gliedert sich in die Bereiche Produktentwicklung, Anwendungstechnik und Prozessoptimierung. Unserem Motto „Fortschritt als Tradition“ folgend werden hier neue Zinkoxide entwickelt und bis zur Marktreife vorangetrieben. Gleichzeitig wird in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden an neuen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für Zinkoxide und deren Optimierungen gearbeitet. In der Prozessoptimierung wird die Produktion durch die Forschung in der steten Weiterentwicklung unterstützt.


Anwendungsfelder

Firmen Informationen

Grillo Zinkoxid GmbH
Halberstädter Straße 15
38644 Goslar

Webseite

Kontakt

Jan van Driel
Telefon: +49 5321 68111

E-Mail